Glutenous freeapous

I am 2 weeks into my gluten free adventure and feeling quite amazing. It was a pretty noticeable shift, which has just slowed its progression recently. Moody, tiredey, feeling blank with bouts of clarity and energy which are slowly winning out over the latter. It’s a ride really. I’ve been changing up my diet for a few months now. It started

English: Company's Website Logo

English: Company’s Website Logo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

with Vegan, then I did a lemonade cleanse/fast which led me to gluten free. After the cleanse I wanted to keep a very pure diet and gluten free was the way to continue that. I am finding it very easy to adhere to. I think once you familiarize yourself with homemade food from scratch it’s easy to do any kind of diet. Just alter the ingredients to whatever protocol you’re following and bzam! 

Honorable mention, gluten free cookies and the like.

One thought on “Glutenous freeapous

  1. The nose is also prone to perspiration, which, although controversial – the drug has helped her acne killer.
    acne killer is technically not a condition that is far from incomplete in its
    handling of a host of foods that function as antioxidants and help soothe damaged skin.

Leave a comment